Sons of Tonatiuh - Sons of Tonatiuh - Skull File

from by Sons of Tonatiuh & Grey Widow



What is the fear
What is thy name
An empty skull file
With nothing contained

Terminal existence
Tears explained
A selfless condition
Your specter beware

Mindless sensations
Lines divide
Future temptations
To the fires we chide

Send them to me
10 years
To set them free

Trick the bastard
To believe your pain
Stand ready...

A rigged soul
An empty shell
You wept, in hell

A sudden death
Destroy the tradition
Of selling souls
Sole Solution
Killing words

War is peace
Jesus says so
Ignorance is strength
A politician
Return to eden
Spreading lies


from Sons of Tonatiuh & Grey Widow (Split release), released October 1, 2015



all rights reserved


Sons of Tonatiuh Atlanta, Georgia

Pronounced Sons of "Tahn-ah-tea-ah". SOT is a combination of dirgy sludgy and punk rock sounds that was established back in the Spring of 2008. It is a manifestation of Dan's desire to continue the sludgy theme of a previous project, LEECHMILK, to which Dan was a part of.

With influences ranging from the sick sounds of Cavity, Neurosis, Buzzoven and more... SOT will continue to plague the world
... more

contact / help

Contact Sons of Tonatiuh

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code